Contact Us

 

Jason R. Licon
Airport Director
Phone: 970.962.2850
Email: Airport@cityofloveland.org

 

 

 


 

 

Francis Robbins
Airport Operations & Maintenance Manager
Phone 970.962.2854
Email: francis.robbins@cityofloveland.org

 

 

 


 

 

Shawn Battmer
Executive Assistant
Phone 970.962.2851
Email:  shawn.battmer@cityofloveland.org

 

 

 


 

 

 

Aaron Ehle
Airport Planning & Business Development Specialist
Phone 970.962.2856
Email:  aaron.ehle@cityofloveland.org

 

 


 

 

Simeon Anderson
Airport Operations & Maintenance Technician
Phone 970.962.2858
Email:  simeon.anderson@cityofloveland.org

 

 

 


 

 

 

Jeremy Rynder
Airport Operations & Maintenance Technician
Phone 970.962.2857
Email:  jeremy.rynder@cityofloveland.org