Northern Colorado Regional Airport Commission

Don Overcash


Loveland Mayor Pro Tem

Steve Adams


Loveland City Manager

Jeni Arndt


Fort Collins Mayor



Fort Collins Interim City Manager

Tom FLeming


Fort Collins Appointed Citizen Member

Jerry Stooksbury


Jointly Appointed Citizen Member

Curt Burgener


Loveland Appointed Citizen Member

Commission Meeting Schedule & Location

Airport Administrative Office
4900 Earhart Road
Loveland, CO 80538

Meeting Notice Sign Up

Regular Meeting Schedule as approved by the Commission
Meetings begin at 3:30 PM *unless noted otherwise*

Effective June 1, 2021
The Commission unanimously voted to hold all meetings in-person
Remote connection is not available for the public


2022 Meeting Schedule & Materials





Feb 18 Agenda

Half Day StratOp 1:00-5:00 pm

Feb 18 Meeting Materials

Half Day StratOp 1:00-5:00 pm


Mar 24 Agenda

Mar 24 Packet

March 24 Minutes

Public Meeting Notice: Governor’s Airport Visit
March 25, 1:30 p.m.
Aims Flight Training Center: 6350 Aviation Cir, Loveland, CO 80538 

Apr 1 Agenda
9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Apr 1 Packet
9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Apr 1 Minutes
9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Public Meeting Notice: Regional Elected Leader’s Social
June 9, 5:30 p.m.
Airline Terminal: 4825 Earhart Rd, Loveland, CO 80538 

June 16 Agenda

June 16 Packet

June 16 Minutes

Jul 21 Agenda

 Jul 21 Packet  

Jul 21 Minutes 

Aug 18 Agenda

Aug 18 Packet

Aug 18 Minutes

Sept 15 Agenda

Sept 15 Packet

Sept 15 Minutes

Oct 20 Agenda

Oct 20 Packet

Oct 20 Minutes

Nov 10 Agenda

Nov 10 Packet

Nov 10 Minutes

Dec 15 Agenda

Dec 15 Packet

Dec 15 Minutes

*NOTE: Meeting materials are made available 48 hours prior to a scheduled meeting*

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.  They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.
acrobat flash wmp silverlight word excel powerpoint

Commission Archive



On January 22, 2015 the City of Loveland and the City of Fort Collins agreed to establish the Northern Colorado Regional Airport Commission. The intergovernmental agreement provided that this organization would be governed by a seven person commission;: two members from the City of Loveland Council and staff, two members from the City of Fort Collins Council and staff, and three citizens members. One citizen member is appointed by the Loveland City Council, one citizen member is appointed by the Fort Collins City Council, and one citizen member is appointed jointly by the Loveland and Fort Collins City Councils.

Citizen members currently shall serve a term of four years at the pleasure of the appointing City Council, subject to removal at any time with cause by the appointing City Council or, in the case of the Joint Citizen Member, upon the mutual agreement of the City Councils.