Airport Commission

Northern Colorado Regional Airport Commission

Welcome to the Northern Colorado Regional Airport Commission webpage. Please select the Public Meetings drop down under the Administration heading for meeting dates, locations, and agendas. If you have any questions, or if you would like additional information, please use the phone numbers and/or e-mail links below. Thank you!

Background

On January 22, 2015 the City of Loveland and the City of Fort Collins agreed to establish the Northern Colorado Regional Airport Commission. The intergovernmental agreement provided that this organization would be governed by a seven person commission; two members from the City of Loveland Council and staff, two members from the City of Fort Collins Council and staff, and three citizens.

Northern Colorado Regional Airport Commission Members
Fort Collins Commissioners Loveland Commissioners Citizen Commissioners
Wade Troxell
WTroxell@fcgov.com
CHAIR
Fort Collins Mayor
Leah Johnson
Leah.Johnson@cityofloveland.org
Loveland Council Member
Tom Fleming
Thomas.Fleming@cityofloveland.org
VICE-CHAIR
Fort Collins appointed
Darin Atteberry
DAtteberry@fcgov.com
Fort Collins City Manager
Steve Adams
Steve.Adams@cityofloveland.org
Loveland City Manager
Curt Burgener
Curt.Burgener@cityofloveland.org
Loveland appointed
    Jerry Stooksbury
Jerry.Stooksbury@cityofloveland.org
Jointly appointed

Staff:
Jason Licon, Airport Director
(970) 962-2852
Jason.Licon@cityofloveland.org